皇冠足球比分

Meet Our Staff

We’re Here to Help

It’s our mission to ensure that all your informational needs are met during the college selection process. Complete our Request Information Form to receive more information about NDSU. For other inquiries, please email us at ndsu.admission@purrfectopener.com, or reach out to any of our staff members below with specific questions.

 

Admission Leadership

Merideth Sherlin

Merideth Sherlin
Director of Admission

merideth.sherlin@purrfectopener.com

  • Admission Decisions
  • Provide Leadership for the Office of Admission
  • Safety and Security Committee
Seinquis Leinen

Seinquis Leinen
Associate Director

701-231-8698
seinquis.leinen@purrfectopener.com

  • Coordinate Recruitment Activity
Adam Lundquist

Adam Lundquist
Associate Director

701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@purrfectopener.com

  • Application Processing
  • Publications & Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems
Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson
Assistant Director

701-231-5634
anne.d.johnson@purrfectopener.com

  • Campus Visit Programming
  • STARs & Bison Guides
  • Saturday Series Coordinator
  • Discover NDSU
Heather Keeler

Heather Keeler
Assistant Director

701-231-9581
heather.keeler@purrfectopener.com

  • Coordinate Multicultural Student Recruitment Activity
  • Cultural Diversity Tuition Waiver

 

Admission Counselors

Henry Matthew

Matt Henry
皇冠足球比分 Admission Counselor

701-219-3354
matthew.j.henry@purrfectopener.com

Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events
Laforce Rachel

Rachel LaForce
Admission Counselor

701-231-5132
rachel.laforce@purrfectopener.com

Northern Minnesota and South Dakota Territory

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Moy Marah

Marah Moy
皇冠足球比分 Admission Counselor

701-231-8800
marah.moy@purrfectopener.com

West Central and Southwest Minnesota Territory

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Schlack Cory

Cory Schlack
Admission Counselor

701-231-8300
cory.schlack@purrfectopener.com

Fargo/Moorhead Territory

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
  • Pathway Program
  • Early Entry Program
Zeltinger Doug

Douglas Zeltinger 
Senior Admission Counselor

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@purrfectopener.com

Eastern North Dakota Territory

  • Scholarship Committee Chair
Andrew Wolf

Andrew Wolf 
Admission Counselor

701-367-1324
andrew.billy.wolf@purrfectopener.com

Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events
Paige Johnson

Paige Johnson 
皇冠足球比分 Admission Counselor

701-231-8183
paige.johnson.2@purrfectopener.com

Western North Dakota Territory

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Emma Harris

Emma Harris 
Admission Counselor

701-231-8221
emma.harris@purrfectopener.com

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
John Hest

John Hest 
Admission Counselor

701-231-5331
john.e.hest@purrfectopener.com

  • Transfer Student Recruitment
Carolina Pettus

Carolina Pettus 
Admission Counselor

701-231-8075
carolina.pettus.2@purrfectopener.com

  • Transfer Student Recruitment

 

Support Staff

Binde Barb

Barb Binde 
Admission Officer

701-231-8972
barbara.binde@purrfectopener.com

  • Process Applications
Hannestad Karen

Kari Hannestad 
皇冠足球比分 Information Specialist

701-231-7219
karen.hannestad@purrfectopener.com

  • Manage Prospective Student Database
  • Fact Sheet Production & Orders
  • Manage Daily Communications
Hoesel Penny

Penny Hoesel
皇冠足球比分 Office Manager

701-231-7310
penny.hoesel@purrfectopener.com

  • Budget
  • Scholarship Assistant
Mosher Crystal

Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist

701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@purrfectopener.com

  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors
Oday Jessica

Jessica O'Day
Admission Officer

701-231-9667
jessica.oday@purrfectopener.com

  • Process Applications
Schlepp Jennifer

Jenn Anderton
Admission Officer

701-231-1019
jennifer.anderton@purrfectopener.com

  • Process Applications
Tollefson Stacy

Stacy Tollefson
Admission Officer

701-231-8644
stacy.tollefson@purrfectopener.com

  • Process Applications
Mary Asheim

Mary Asheim
Admission Officer

701-231-5994
mary.asheim@purrfectopener.com

  • Process Applications
Watkins Zebulon

Zeb Watkins
皇冠足球比分 Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-5993
zebulon.watkins@purrfectopener.com

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
Megan Bouret

Megan Bouret
CRM Administrator

megan.s.bouret@purrfectopener.com

 
Ashley Limesand

Ashley Limesand
Graduate Assistant

701-231-8643
ashley.m.limesand@purrfectopener.com

  • Campus Event Support